





## S4 European Champ. Lombardia

## S4 - Free Practice 2

EMN 23/9

## **mgmtiming**

## Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	94	CALOROSO Kevin	ITA	FMI	Birba Racing	TM	13	58.332	10	-	-	76,404
2	31	SISTI Adriano	ITA	FMI	Birba Racing	TM	14	58.566	9	00.234	00.234	76,099
3	69	VANDI Kevin	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda	16	58.644	7	00.312	00.078	75,998
4	28	CLEMENTI David	ITA	FMI	BRT SWM	SWM	14	58.740	6	00.408	00.096	75,873
5	97	FORD DUNN Antony	GBR	RFME	Supermotoland	KTM	16	58.783	12	00.451	00.043	75,818
6	101	TRAVERSA Matteo	ITA	FMI	Extreme Team	Yamaha	11	58.950	8	00.618	00.167	75,603
7	29	LOPEZ Pablo	ESP	RFME	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	12	59.709	11	01.377	00.759	74,642
8	13	MANGAS Santiago	ESP	RFME	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	15	59.939	6	01.607	00.230	74,356
9	12	PAPALINI Lorenzo	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda	15	1:00.338	5	02.006	00.399	73,864
10	39	ACCORNERO Massimo	ITA	FMI	Cobra	TM	16	1:00.651	9	02.319	00.313	73,483
11	37	KOTKAS Kenor	EST	EMF		TM	14	1:00.824	8	02.492	00.173	73,274
12	68	FIORUCCI Fabrizio	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda	15	1:01.892	4	03.560	01.068	72,009
	54	CLIMENT Jorge	ESP	RFME	JC54	Husqvarna					Did ı	not start

Race start: 22/04/2017 13:00:00 Race finish: 22/04/2017 13:21:37

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.  $\label{eq:control}$ 

Posting Time: 13:21

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Europe Jury President : Ivo Tsvetanov Clerk of the course : Andrea Barbieri Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria

